why do some of my calls on my iphone call log show up as cancelled?

Stop sharing call history / call logs between iPhones | Missed call showing in another device

A cancelled call on an iPhone log means the call was either disconnected by you, or it didn’t go through due to a network issue, or the call was declined by the receiver. Cancelled calls represent the calls that didn’t go through and were hung up before going to voicemail.

How To Hide Signal Calls From iPhone Call History

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.