what happens when you delete nintendo network id?

How to Delete your Nintendo Network ID!

A deleted Nintendo Network ID cannot be used again to create a new account. Once it is deleted, that username is gone. The Nintendo Network ID should only be deleted if you do not want to use it or access purchases made with it (on Wii U or Nintendo 3DS) ever again.

How to Set Up A Nintendo Network ID

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.