lightroom how to delete rejected photos?

How to delete rejected photos in Lightroom

When you’ve flagged (rejected) all the images you want to delete, hit Command + Delete (Ctrl + Backspace on a PC) on your keyboard. This opens a pop-up window where you can choose to either delete all rejected photos from Lightroom (Remove) or the hard drive (Delete from Disk).

My Lightroom Workflow – DELETING YOUR PHOTOS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqrI5GUg0y8

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.