how to delete your tiktok account without waiting 30 days?

How To Delete Your TikTok Account Permanently! (2020)

According to TikTok, your account, once deleted, will remain inactive for 30 days. This is done so the user can retrieve their account back if they think they’ve made a mistake. There isn’t a way to delete your TikTok account without waiting for 30-days.

how to delete tiktok account | how to delete tiktok account without waiting 30 days

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.