how to delete users on ps3?

How to delete user on ps3

Navigate to Users from your home screen. Press the triangle button on your controller. Select Delete from the options menu. Select Yes.

Delete PS3 Playstation3 user profile – Easy to follow

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.