how to delete undertale save steam?

How to delete your undertale save file after a genocide run (NO SPOILERS) (PC VERSION)

A hard reset is a complete wipe of the game, deleting every trace of your existence. If you’re playing a non-Steam version of the game, you can simply delete your local data: Go to C:UsersAppDataLocalUndertale. Delete all of the contents of this folder.

How To Reset Games On Steam – Erase Game Data

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.