how to delete synced photos?

[GUIDE] How to Delete Synced Photos from iPhone Very Easily & Quickly

You can delete all synced photos from your iPhone by removing the check next to “Sync Photos From” in iTunes and clicking “Remove Photos.”

All iPhones: How to Delete “Undeletable” Photos & Videos

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.