how to delete photos after import?

How to automatically delete images after import from your card for Lightroom

Maybe it’s because you disconnected the device before it finished everything. Usually what happens is that the photos you selected are copied first, and after all the copying is done, they will be deleted. If you disconnect the device right after importing is done but before thr deleting starts, it just won’t happen.

How to Delete Photos & Videos to Free Up Storage Space on All iPhones, iPads, iPods

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.