how to delete offerup account?

Delete OfferUp Account | How To Deactivate Offer Up

What happens when I deactivate my OfferUp account? Answer: Deactivation will make your account no longer accessible. It will also remove all listed and archived items from OfferUp as well as any current or previous messages exchanged with others users.

How To Deactivate Account In Offerup

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.