how to delete life360 history?

How To Clear Frequent Locations From Your iPhone

The only way to delete your history or driving events is to delete your Life360 account. This cannot be undone. Important! If you have a Life360 Membership subscription, you must cancel the subscription or you will continue to be billed, even if you delete your account and remove the Life360 app from your device.

STOP Being Tracked by Life360 without ANYONE Knowing Right Now!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.