how to delete a voicemail you left on someone else’s phone?

How to clear all deleted voicemails from your iPhone

You can’t. Once you leave a voicemail for someone else, they are the only ones who can delete it. It’s the same concept as a text message – once fully sent, there is no way for you to un-send it or prevent the recipient from seeing it.

How to turn off voicemail

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.