can i delete my nintendo network id?

How to Delete your Nintendo Network ID!

Deleting the Nintendo Network ID will also delete all Nintendo eShop licenses and balances on both the Wii U AND Nintendo 3DS family systems. Deleted Nintendo Network accounts cannot be recovered. This includes ALL purchases or funds lost when the account is deleted.

how to delete your nintendo network id without wiping the system

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.